Comments for Tea Mistress http://teamistress.com ELIXIR FOR LIFE Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:57:56 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.20 Comment on Organic Oriental Beauty, Dongfan Meiren 東方美人 by Jayne http://teamistress.com/product/organic-oriental-beauty-dongfan-meiren/#comment-151 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:52:13 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=358#comment-151 My favourite of the Oolongs so far (I intend to taste the full collection!) – Perfect for post exercise revitalisation! Would highly recommend.

]]>
Comment on Tasting Flight by Henry Proctor http://teamistress.com/product/tasting-flight/#comment-80 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:58:20 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=649#comment-80 Tea mistress is a rare cuppa. The journey of the mistress herself translates. High quality tea is a product of high quality friendships developed with growers and tea experts globally over many years. I ordered a beautifully packaged tea flight that tasted great and when opened spread respite and love. So raise your cuppa to the tea mistress, chin chin : )

]]>
Comment on Custom Gift Box by Matthew Noris http://teamistress.com/product/custom-gift-box/#comment-79 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:22:30 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=813#comment-79 My wife loved everything about the custom gift box from the Tea Mistress, from its elegant packaging to its delightful contents. Each blend has its own handwritten brewing instructions and tasting notes, the glass cups are very pleasing to use, and the artisan tea press is a small wonder. I can highly recommend both Tea Mistress products and their excellent customer service.

]]>
Comment on Organic White Silver Needle 白毫銀針 by Giles Orford http://teamistress.com/product/organic-white-silver-needle/#comment-56 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 17:39:49 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=354#comment-56 I love this tea. I think my palate is developing. I find it wonderfully refreshing. Again, I can’t compare it to others, but I can say that the service that Tea Mistress provides is unsurpassed.

]]>
Comment on Hand-Blown Glass Gongfu Ceremony Set by Giles Orford http://teamistress.com/product/glass-gaiwan-pitcher-and-double-walled-cup/#comment-55 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 17:37:02 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=395#comment-55 I don’t much about tea, but I’m learning. I do know that I love the ceremony of it all. I love my new Gongfu ceremony set. I think it’s great value for money, looks stunning, is beautifully simply to use, and just makes everything feel just a little bit more…special.
Great service too. Thanks Tea Mistress!

]]>
Comment on Custom Gift Box by Michael Price http://teamistress.com/product/custom-gift-box/#comment-54 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:37:06 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=813#comment-54 I’ve ordered several of these gift boxes for family and friends and they’ve all gone down tremendously well. The packaging is great, and the handwritten labels give a lovely artisan feel. Oh, and of course the tea is amazing. Heartily recommend.

]]>
Comment on Floating Scent, Iron Buddha, Tie Guan Yin, 鐵觀音 by Bonnie http://teamistress.com/product/floating-scent-iron-buddha-tie-guan-yin/#comment-53 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:27:40 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=355#comment-53 Excellent Oolong! Fresh, floral, full mouth, citrus – perfect example of a delicious Tie Guan Yin. Thanks Tea Mistress!

]]>
Comment on Enchanting Flowering Tea Balls by carlos http://teamistress.com/product/flowering-tea-balls/#comment-52 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:11:50 +0000 http://www.teamistress.com/?post_type=product&p=371#comment-52 WOW! A gorgeously scented, beautiful tea .. Tea Mistress you ROCK! :)

]]>